Club Committee

These are the guys who do stuff to make stuff happen... and sometimes it does.

President: John Hotschilt
Vice President: Laurie Bycroft
Secretary: Sharyn Klein
Treasurer: Ruth Niemann
Committee: Anu Grace, Andrew Lucas, Peter Dymond-Ramplin, Bob Enever, Heather Armstrong , Sophie Thompson, Cheryl Vacchini

For Palm Creek Festival enquiries please see the website at   

Townsville Folk and Acoustic Music Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group